Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Axel Jimenez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Axel Jimenez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (420 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Zambito

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel is a brilliant and charismatic man. Excellent insurance agent."

Renee Taylor

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and team are great! Informed, concerned and responsive."

Michelle Snook

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqie helped me get a quote and the best coverage with Axel. She set up a call around my busy schedule to make sure I got set up with exactly what I wanted. She was super helpful, I am very pleased and looking forward to working with Axel and his team!"

Ivan Hall

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and team are proactive when needed and responsive when contacted. They are approachable and a pleasure to work with."

Daniel Boser

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel goes above and beyond for his customers every time!"

Lisa Henry

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff!"

T. Enyeart

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing State Farm agent & a good neighbor to his local community. Love how he always gives back to the local community! When my son turned 16 he took it one step further and met with him to chat about driving as a teen, how to submit a claim and what to do if ever in an accident. Really hit home for all of us - we had a brand new driver!! Highly recommend calling Axel for your State Farm needs in Bloomington - Normal."

Michael Dembs

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was involved in an accident. Kathy from Axel Jimenez office contacted me immediately with her condolences made great effort to see if there was anything she could help me with. I was needing some assistance and she delivered. Helpful , Responsive , polite , professional and most importantly showed me that she values her customers. Very rare anymore. 5 stars & some! Thank you Kathy!!!"

Teresa Edinger

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally love this office! Always responsive to my needs. Look forward to working with them in the future. Thank you!"

Michael Buchanon

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is outstanding."

Craig Wiist

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his staff are always ready to help me with my insurance needs. They did a great job keeping up with my vehicle changes and my kids good student discounts."

James Knecht

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, responsive, informed, helpful—terrific agent and friendly, capable staff"

Nathan Stien

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel has been my agent for years, and he's always been super helpful. My wife passed away a while back, and she had handled all our finances. Axel helped me figure out a bunch of estate, insurance, and retirement stuff I would have been totally lost on by myself. I'm kind of paperwork-phobic, so having a smart, friendly, and understanding guide on this stuff has been invaluable."

Ron Fluker

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistent quality service with a proactive approach to ensuring our family is adequately protected."

Carissa Monnier

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are like my friends. I can trust their input and they help me to figure out what is best for me and my family. They also make it so easy to get things done. Thank you so much Axel and Brooke"

Rob Johnson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his team are second to none when it comes to legitimately caring about the needs of the customer! There have been countless times that Axel has gone above and beyond to help our family be financially prepared for the future. It is critical to have someone that you can trust, combined with a trusted brand, to help make sure that the right conversations lead to the correct choices that are tailored to your individual needs. Axel goes above and beyond when it comes to this! Thank you for being such an important part of the community and for all of the help that you have given!"

Coffee227

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic conversation with Axel! You can feel his amazing passion, integrity & commitment to help his clients WIN with their finances!"

Linda DeYoung

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been totally satisfied with the service from Axel and his team (especially Rowan!) Homeowners and Auto policies reviewed and updated to meet our needs. Axel has provided great advice and guidance. Highly recommend this agency!"

Paul Smith

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and team are responsive, confident and competent. They are truly a value add to the Community."

Jakeb Gerdes

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for great customer service that is professional, effortless, and tailored to you, Axel and his team will go above and beyond to assist!"

John Jensen

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel is extremely insightful and is clearly passionate about his role and the role his business plays in the lives of his customers. Choosing Axel and his team is always a good choice."

KC Walker

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel is a joy to be around and extremely knowledgeable. I am impressed by his hard work and passion. He truly has a heart for others."

Josh Bradburn

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working on a project at Headquarters with Axel recently. I must say one of the most knowledgeable & charismatic Agents I’ve met. I could tell this passion extends to taking care of his customers. I would definitely recommend choosing Axel as your Agent if you are looking"

Andrew Kennedy State Farm Insurance Agent

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a fellow State Farm agent, I know an amazing office and person when I see one! I have 100% confidence that Axel and is office will take great care in looking out for you and your families insurance needs!"

Ryan Gelbrich

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a State Farm agent in another state, and have gotten to know Axel professionally over the last several years. The passion he brings to his agency for his customers, our company, and the work we do is unparalleled. When I have a customer moving to Illinois, I introduce them to Axel, because I want them taken care of by the best."