Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Axel Jimenez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Axel Jimenez

4.9 out of 5 (395 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Corson

Ryan Corson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his team made switching easy and seamless. He walked us through all the details and helped us make the best choices. Insurance is complicated and he made sense of it for us."
Profile photo of Zahra Shiehee

Zahra Shiehee

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"professional and friendly staff . Always available to answer questions and give quotes"
Profile photo of Paras Gala

Paras Gala

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Axel, Jackie and team are very helpful and I got quick responses for all my queries from them."
Profile photo of Sai Prasad Reddy

Sai Prasad Reddy

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel was friendly. Good service"
Profile photo of Joe Manzella

Joe Manzella

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Axel and his team supporting his clients and their families for 2+ years, incredible group of people focused on a single mission to do right by the people they serve. Shout out to Jacqie for her top notch advice, expertise and guidance!"
Profile photo of Josue Rivera

Josue Rivera

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a State Farm agent in NJ. Axel’s impact extends beyond his insurance customers. He regularly inspires and educates State Farm agents nationwide. He is incredibly knowledgeable in all insurance products but specifically has helped me learn about life insurance, retirement products, and mortgage refinancing. Thank you for all you do for your community Axel (both in Illinois and beyond)!"
Profile photo of MARINO VASQUEZ

MARINO VASQUEZ

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel Jimenez is not just another StateFarm Agent, this man really cares about making those around him better. I’m a new StateFarm Agent in South Philadelphia and having the opportunity to hop on a call with Axel was a game changer. His best practices and his concept conversation methods are so inspirational. Thank you 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Kitty DiNicola

Kitty DiNicola

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!"
Profile photo of Sean Searcy

Sean Searcy

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to state farm when I moved to Illinois and it has been great. Originally set up my home and vehicle with them and they took care of everything. I recently added another vehicle to my policy and they made the process so simple."
Profile photo of Marlo Guetersloh

Marlo Guetersloh

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his team are awesome! Always happy to answer questions I have and they take the time I need for their help."
Profile photo of morgan sigler

morgan sigler

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been very helpful and I get a great rate!"
Profile photo of Ben Taylor

Ben Taylor

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and helps his customers and community! #GoodNeighbor"
Profile photo of M “MsSilly” Rinehart

M “MsSilly” Rinehart

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his team (including Lisa and Rowan) are freaky awesome. And I'm not just saying that because we just got my insurance bill down. When I've needed to file a claim or just have an odd question (and there have been some out-of-the-blue questions), they are always there for me and have an answer at the ready. Awesome!!"
Profile photo of Sonya Fowler

Sonya Fowler

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel had my business for 10 years before moving out of state. The level of his service is unmatched with my new agent. He provides the type of service that sets State Farm apart from its competitors."
Profile photo of Kimmy Dowdy

Kimmy Dowdy

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his team are fantastic. They are not interested in selling you on a quote, but walking you through what it covers and offering insight. Axel is very personable and professional. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Nancy Stone

Nancy Stone

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming and professional. Took the time to explain options."
Profile photo of Shanna Phillips

Shanna Phillips

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel presented an offer too good to pass up! He not only offers fantastic insurance products and services but is also able to offer U.S. Bank products. The current CD rates offered through his office for short term investments are fantastic and based on a quick search the best in the market right now! The service was great and the process to get a new account took less than 5 minutes!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lumsdon

Jennifer Lumsdon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his staff are very professional, curteous and always willing to go the extra mile for his clients. I have moved from Maryland, Atlanta GA, Nashville TN, Greenwhich CT and by far this is the BEST agency I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Profile photo of Nilda Cruz-Otero

Nilda Cruz-Otero

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond when needed. The staff is friendly and always willing to help when it is needed the most. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of John Pearson

John Pearson

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his team have always been great to work with, very responsive to questions and needs and has provided terrific advice on many many levels and topics of insurance and financial services."
Profile photo of Shelby Ison

Shelby Ison

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance team our family has ever used!"
Profile photo of Joseph Ward

Joseph Ward

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm as my insurance provider for most of my life, largely because "you're supposed to have insurance". It wasn't until I had Axel as my agent that I really felt like I knew what was going on and WHY I should have certain types of insurance. I'm not going to review my previous agents on here, but rather I will just say that transferring to Axel is one of the best decisions I've made, both personally and financially. I not only feel more comfortable with my families future, but I feel like my agent is someone actually looking out for my family and not just looking to cash my checks. If you are looking for someone to actually care about YOU as a person, look no further than Axel and his team."
Profile photo of Jason Brinker

Jason Brinker

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his staff are awesome! They always get back to me quickly when I have questions. Brooke has been especially helpful of late as she has helped me get auto policies added for my daughters. She has also made excellent suggestions to improve our auto policies. Axel has been great to consult with as I’ve reviewed and changed my life policies recently. I can’t say enough good things about this agency! I’d recommend to anyone needing any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Hubert Alcaraz

Hubert Alcaraz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best!! Every time I have policy concerns Axel and his team have always responded professionally with focused attention. Every interaction I've had with Axel or with any of the staff leaves me feeling confident that my needs are met. It's a great feeling walking into the office or discussing matters by phone knowing I will be taken care of, then feeling I really matter after each interaction. Awesome team!!"
Profile photo of Tim King

Tim King

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the very beginning, Axel and his office staff have always been helpful and professional with me and my family. Between our auto policies, our home and also our life policies... we get the same great service."