Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Axel Jimenez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Axel Jimenez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (428 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Schmitt

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service from Axel and his staff."

Anthony Williams

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Axel and his staff are very responsive, very proactive, and very thoughtful! Been with their office for at least 5 years and my wife and I LOVE being with State Farm, and especially with Axel’s office!"

Kelcee B

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend having Axel and his team as your insurance guru. Being naive to what I need versus want, Axel helped assist me without pressure, with as much detail as I needed. He is patient with me and my decisions and very educated on what he offers!! A shout out to Brooke for running 17462864 different number scenarios for me too!"

Delories Beverly

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5
"Thank you Sarah with my question. Always good service."

Jaimie Kemp

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Axel and his team are always very efficient and helpful! Definitely recommend!"

D. “MrMimicMonster” Simmons

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his team did so much to help keep everything about my claim to keep moving."

Brian Shepherd

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff, fast and friendly service!"

Matt Paul

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for taking some time to coach our State Farm Agent group around Life insurance & Annuities. You did a great job teaching us how to uncover the needs of our customers & how Life insurance & Annuities may be positioned to meet those needs. Keep up the good work Axel!"

Riley Miller

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel took hours out of his day to speak to myself and a number of other State Farm Agents about some of his processes that he has in his office, and it was a tremendous help to a new agent like myself. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us Axel!"

Dan Zambito

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel is a brilliant and charismatic man. Excellent insurance agent."

Renee Taylor

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and team are great! Informed, concerned and responsive."

Michelle Snook

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqie helped me get a quote and the best coverage with Axel. She set up a call around my busy schedule to make sure I got set up with exactly what I wanted. She was super helpful, I am very pleased and looking forward to working with Axel and his team!"

Ivan Hall

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and team are proactive when needed and responsive when contacted. They are approachable and a pleasure to work with."

Daniel Boser

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel goes above and beyond for his customers every time!"

Lisa Henry

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff!"

T. Enyeart

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing State Farm agent & a good neighbor to his local community. Love how he always gives back to the local community! When my son turned 16 he took it one step further and met with him to chat about driving as a teen, how to submit a claim and what to do if ever in an accident. Really hit home for all of us - we had a brand new driver!! Highly recommend calling Axel for your State Farm needs in Bloomington - Normal."

Michael Dembs

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was involved in an accident. Kathy from Axel Jimenez office contacted me immediately with her condolences made great effort to see if there was anything she could help me with. I was needing some assistance and she delivered. Helpful , Responsive , polite , professional and most importantly showed me that she values her customers. Very rare anymore. 5 stars & some! Thank you Kathy!!!"

Teresa Edinger

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally love this office! Always responsive to my needs. Look forward to working with them in the future. Thank you!"

Michael Buchanon

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is outstanding."

Craig Wiist

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his staff are always ready to help me with my insurance needs. They did a great job keeping up with my vehicle changes and my kids good student discounts."

James Knecht

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, responsive, informed, helpful—terrific agent and friendly, capable staff"

Nathan Stien

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel has been my agent for years, and he's always been super helpful. My wife passed away a while back, and she had handled all our finances. Axel helped me figure out a bunch of estate, insurance, and retirement stuff I would have been totally lost on by myself. I'm kind of paperwork-phobic, so having a smart, friendly, and understanding guide on this stuff has been invaluable."

Ron Fluker

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistent quality service with a proactive approach to ensuring our family is adequately protected."

Carissa Monnier

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are like my friends. I can trust their input and they help me to figure out what is best for me and my family. They also make it so easy to get things done. Thank you so much Axel and Brooke"

Rob Johnson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Axel and his team are second to none when it comes to legitimately caring about the needs of the customer! There have been countless times that Axel has gone above and beyond to help our family be financially prepared for the future. It is critical to have someone that you can trust, combined with a trusted brand, to help make sure that the right conversations lead to the correct choices that are tailored to your individual needs. Axel goes above and beyond when it comes to this! Thank you for being such an important part of the community and for all of the help that you have given!"